Blogs I love to visit


1. Agnieszka Malyszek - http://justmadefrompaper.blogspot.com/
2. Amber Daigre - http://damasklove.blogspot.com/
3. Cristina Kowalczyk – http://mypapersecret.blogspot.com/
4. Jessica Witty - http://jesswitty.blogspot.com/
5. Krystie Lee Hersch - http://cleanandsimplecards.com/
5. Lisa Spangler - http://sideoatsandscribbles.wumple.com/
6. Maile Belles - http://mailebelles.blogspot.com/
7. Shari Carroll - http://shari-design.blogspot.com/
8. Tami Hartley - http://tamihartley.blogspot.com/
9. Julie Ebersole - http://papertrufflez.com/
10.Emily Leiphart - http://leiphartonart.blogspot.com/
11. Susan - http://simplicitybylateblossom.blogspot.com/
12. Tina Fussell - http://travelingmama.net/
13. Kristina Werner - http://www.kwernerdesign.com/blog/
14. Jennifer Mcguire - http://www.jennifermcguireink.com/
15. Keisha Campbell - http://abiteast.typepad.com/abiteast/
16. Joscelyne Cutchens - http://www.cutchens.com/
17. JJ Bolton - http://www.jjbolton.org/
18. Taheerah Atchia - http://littlemisst-papercraft.blogspot.com/ 
19. Jennifer Ingle - http://justjingle.blogspot.com/
20. Amy Tsuruta - http://tsurutadesigns.blogspot.com.au/
21. Kasia C - http://natureofcraftythings.blogspot.com.au/
22. Wida Miller - http://beachorado.blogspot.com/
23. Jocelyn Olson - http://redballooncards.blogspot.com/
24. Miriam Prantner - http://mprantner.blogspot.com/
25. Anita Recksiedler - http://craftygrldesigns.blogspot.com/
26. Elena Roussakis - http://justmeprints.blogspot.ca/
27. Jennifer Rzasa - http://ourchangeofart.blogspot.com/
28. Erin Lee Schreiner - http://www.erinleecreative.com/
29. Dana Warren - www.kraftpaperstamps.blogspot.com/
30. Laurie Willison - http://soapboxcreations.blogspot.com/
31 Tessa Wise - http://www.craftygrl.blogspot.com/
32. Nina Yang - http://waffleflower.com/
 

33. Jackie Rockwell- http://jackierockwell.blogspot.com.au/
34. Danni Reid - http://www.dannireid.blogspot.com.au/
35. Barbara - http://barspaperpursuits.blogspot.com.au/
36. Amy Kolling - http://stamp-n-paradise.blogspot.com.au/
37. Laurie Schmidlin -  http://justgivemestamps.typepad.com/my_weblog/
38. Teri Anderson -  http://terisplace.wordpress.com/
39. Kara - http://kandrdesigns.blogspot.com.au/
40. Michelle. W - http://amusingmichelle.blogspot.com.au/
41. Donna Mikasa - http://3umbrellas.blogspot.com.au/
42. Nerina - http://nerinasserendipity.blogspot.com.au/
43. Shelly - http://shellypop.com/
44. Heather - http://heatherpulvirenti.blogspot.com.au/
45. Joy Taylor - http://www.jtcardmaking.com/
46. http://candlesinthegarden.wordpress.com/
47. Mel - http://melstampz.blogspot.com.au/
48, Iwona Palamountain - http://www.ipalamountain.com/
49. Laura Bessan - http://laurafadora.wordpress.com/
50. Danielle Flanders - http://danielleflanders.blogspot.com.au/
51. Debbie Olson - http://debbiedesigns.typepad.com/muse_and_amuse/
52. Betsy Veldman - http://scrapbookgirl.typepad.com/paper_scissors_and_superh/
53. Dawn Mcvey - http://dawnmcvey.typepad.com/these_are_a_few_of_my_fav/
54. Melissa Philips - http://lilybeanpaperie.typepad.com/lilybeans_paperie/
55. Erin Lincoln - http://erinlincoln.blogspot.com.au/
56. Vicky Papaioannou - http://www.clips-n-cuts.com/
57. Therese Calvird - http://lostinpaper.wordpress.com/
58. Geri - http://gerispaperwishes.blogspot.com.au/
59. Michelle Wooderson - http://michellewooderson.blogspot.com.au/
60. Lucy Abrams - http://www.lucys-cards.com/
61. Sarah Jay - http://www.criminalgrace.com/
62. Lindsay Amrhein - http://lindsayamrhein.blogspot.com.au/
63. Angie Kelly - http://angeliquekelly.blogspot.com.au/
64. http://elviestudio.blogspot.com.au/
65. Julie Altermann - http://just-one-more-card.blogspot.com.au/

6 comments:

Wida said...

You have Aga on here twice! You must love her a little extra ;)

Wida said...

Oh and I feel pretty darn special to have made the list :)

RejoicingCrafts - All about Hand Crafts said...

Awesome!!!!

Tinstar said...

thanks for sharing this list. I visit quite a few but now have an even bigger and better list for visiting.

Varada said...

Great list, Gayatri. I do visit a few of these, but I am so glad to know more of these talented creators! Thanks for sharing :-)

Rebecca said...

Thanks for the list. Looks like several additions were made.